Walks Programme


Tue 25th Jan 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Tue 8th Feb 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 12th Feb 2022
Challenge Event - 24 or 17ml. in 10hr. Location: Rivington Village Hall, BL6 7SE (GR SD626141). Via Rivington, Anglezarke and Turton Moors through an area known as the Little Lake District. Start: 08.00 walkers, 09.00 runners. Registration for walkers between 06.30 and 07.45, runners between 08.00 and 08.45.…
Group Walk - n/a
Tue 22nd Feb 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Tue 1st Mar 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Tue 8th Mar 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Tue 22nd Mar 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 26th Mar 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Tue 29th Mar 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 10th Apr 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Tue 19th Apr 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 21st Apr 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 28th Apr 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 5th May 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 12th May 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 19th May 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 26th May 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 29th May 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Tue 31st May 2022
Group Walk - …
Tue 7th Jun 2022
Group Walk - …
Tue 14th Jun 2022
Group Walk -
Sun 19th Jun 2022
Group Walk - …
Thu 30th Jun 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Tue 19th Jul 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 30th Jul 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 11th Aug 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 23rd Oct 2022
Group Walk - n/a