Latest News: Read more

North of Scotland

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Local Group Chair:
Andrew Thacker

Graham Smith
Ardroil, Scotsburn Road, Tain, Ross-shire IV19 1PR
01892 894190, 07815 453324

Local Group Treasurer:
Rikky Beck

Walks Coordinator and MMC liaison:
John Henderson

Weekend Walking Trips Organiser:
David Galloway
The Speyside 100 Organising Group Chair:
Julie Cribb

Committee Member:
Jan Adamson

Committee Member:
Bea Jefferson
Committee Member:
Pete Mitchell
Payments to our group:
Making Payments

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 26th Sep 2021 AGM Walk Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 9th - Sun 10th Oct 2021 2021 Laich o' Moray 50 Challenge Event 51ml.
Sat 23rd Oct 2021 Osprey Forest Trail Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 27th Nov 2021 Onwards and Upwards Group Walk 13ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law