Latest News: August virtual challenge Read more

Latest News: Numbers allowed on social walks Read more



Wiltshire


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Chair:
Graham Instrell
Telephone:
01666 840978

Treasurer:
Richard Hotchkiss
Telephone:
01793 741269

Walks Secretary & Strider Input:
Bruce Barclay
Telephone:
07767 124740

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 16th Aug 2020 Boxed Inn - Event Cancelled Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 20th Aug 2020 Whose Syde are You On - Event Cancelled Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 6th Sep 2020 Bit of a Rollercoaster - Event Details Updated Group Walk 18ml.
Thu 17th Sep 2020 Around Uffington White Horse - Event Details Updated Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 20th Sep 2020 Three Rivers and a Cathedral. - Event Details Updated Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 4th Oct 2020 Walking in Plains View - Event Details Updated Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 10th - Sun 11th Oct 2020 A Wiltshire 50 - Trek or Treat (Marshals Walk) - Event Cancelled Challenge Event 50ml.
Thu 15th Oct 2020 Not Social Distancing to Faukland - Event Details Updated Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 31st Oct - Sun 1st Nov 2020 A Wiltshire 50 - Trek or Treat - Event Cancelled Challenge Event 50ml.
Sun 15th Nov 2020 Up & Down Cotswolds Edge - Event Details Updated Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 6th Dec 2020 Christmas Walk Meal and AGM Group Walk c8ml.
Sat 19th Dec 2020 TOUCHING TROWBRIDGE - Event Details Updated Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 20th Dec 2020 Buoyed by Boyd - Event Details Updated Group Walk 18ml.
Tue 29th Dec 2020 From Og to Kennet - Event Details Updated Group Walk 16ml.
Thu 18th Feb 2021 March to Marshfield Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 28th Mar 2021 Pewsey Downsaround (Marshals' Walk) Group Walk 26.6ml.
Sun 18th Apr 2021 Colerne Circuit Group Walk 18ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law