Latest News: Read more



South Manchester


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Northern England
Chairman:
David Allen
Address:
8 Bollin Court, Macclesfield Road, WILMSLOW, Cheshire SK9 2AP
Telephone:
01625 549591

Secretary:
Steve Osborne
Address:
42 Beech Crescent, POYNTON, Cheshire SK12 1AP
Telephone:
01625 879087

Walks Secretary:
Michael Magee
Telephone:
07579 041823

Treasurer:
Bridget Knight
Telephone:
01565 873061

Webmaster & Strider Input:
Duncan Smith
Address:
14 Westbury Drive, Marple, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 6EG
Telephone:
0161 4278194

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Thu 6th May 2021 Peover Round (EW) Group Walk 6ml.
Sat 8th May 2021 Late Spring Saunter Group Walk 13ml.
Thu 20th May 2021 Robbies Strolls. Chinley Churn Group Walk 10ml.
Wed 26th May 2021 The Cheshire Round of Alderley Park Group Walk 6ml.
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 Who Goes There? Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 6th Jun 2021 Wilmslow and Alderley Edge Circular Group Walk 13ml.
Sat 12th Jun 2021 Chatsworth Circular Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 17th Jun 2021 Robbies Stroll. Lantern Pike Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 19th Jun 2021 Manchester Horizon part 3 - New Date Group Walk 15ml.
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Werneth Wander Group Walk 8ml.
Sat 3rd Jul 2021 Come try my seat Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 11th Jul 2021 The Three Hills of Cheshire Group Walk 14/15ml.
Tue 20th Jul 2021 It's a Kinder Magic Group Walk 17ml.
Thu 29th Jul 2021 Robbies Strolls Group Walk 10ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law