Latest News: Our challenge events are thriving again Read more

Latest News: Social Walks Coordinator Read more

Latest News: 50th Anniversary Events Read more

Latest News: Reminder to book for the AGM weekend Read more

Latest News: The Year in Review - December 2021 Read more

Latest News: New Year's Resolution? Read more

Hillwalkers' and National Trails Register

Last updated 23 December 2021

The LDWA maintains the Hillwalkers' Register, which details those walkers who have completed all summits within several categories of hills in England, Wales and Ireland, and one category in southern Scotland (other organisations cover the great majority of Scottish hills) and will provide certificates to any completer. In a similar manner the LDWA maintains the National Trails Register which details all walkers who have completed 5, 10, 15 or all 19 of the National Trails within Britain. Certificates for completions of these National Trails are also available.

Follow the above links for details of the registers, claim forms, pictures of the certificates and current lists of completers.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law