Latest News: Read more

How to contact us

You may e-mail members of the committee and other officers at the following addresses:

Chair: Julie Cribb
General and Company Secretary: Madeleine Watson
Treasurer: John Elrick
Membership: Julia Warman
Password Resets: Julia Warman
Internet: Madeleine Watson (interim)
Strider Editor: Graham Smith
Local Groups Secretary: Karen Pickersgill
Challenge Events Secretary: Tim Glenn
Walking Festivals: Tim Glenn
Long Distance Paths: Andy Clark
100s Coordinator: Sara Dyer
100s Recorder: Keith Warman
Environment: Stuart Bain  or
Shop: Tim Glenn
Discounts: Simon Gibbs
Hillwalkers Registrar: David Purchase
National Trails Registrar: Ray Wilkes
Data Protection: Stuart Bain
Communications: Julian White
Accommodation Listings: Andy Clark
AGM Organiser: Sue Widdowson
The Long Distance Walkers Association Limited. A company limited by guarantee.
Registered Office: Bellevue, Princes Street, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 7NB
Registered in England, number: 3719756

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law