Latest News: Read more



How to contact us


Last updated 21 May 2024

You can find pen portraits of members of the NEC (National Executive Committee) here.

You may email members of the NEC and other officers at the following addresses:

National Executive Committee

Chair Julie Cribb Chair@ldwa.org.uk
Vice-Chair
Karen Pickersgill Vice-Chair@ldwa.org.uk
General and Company Secretary Bill Milbourne Secretary@ldwa.org.uk
Treasurer Elaine Oddie Treasurer@ldwa.org.uk
100s Coordinator Vacant 100sCoordinator@ldwa.org.uk
Communications Matt Parker Communications@ldwa.org.uk
Local Groups Secretary Madeleine Watson Groups@ldwa.org.uk
IT and Website Development
Richard May Internet@ldwa.org.uk
Environment Vacant Environment@ldwa.org.uk
Strider Editor Gordon Stone Editor@ldwa.org.uk
Long Distance Paths Iain Connell LDP@ldwa.org.uk

Other officers and volunteers

Membership Enquiries
Norman Corrin Membership@ldwa.org.uk
100s Recorder Keith Warman 100sRecorder@ldwa.org.uk
Shop Tim Glenn Merchandise@ldwa.org.uk
Discounts Matt Parker Discount@ldwa.org.uk
Hillwalkers Registrar Nicky Wood Hillwalker@ldwa.org.uk
National Trails Registrar Heather Ingram Trailwalker@ldwa.org.uk
Password Resets Norman Corrin Password@ldwa.org.uk
Accommodation Listings Iain Connell LDP@ldwa.org.uk
AGM Organiser Gavin Fuller Agm@ldwa.org.uk
Challenge Walks Coordinator
Chris Burrell Events@ldwa.org.uk
Social Walks Coordinator
Chris Burrell swcoordinator@ldwa.org.uk
 
 
The Long Distance Walkers Association Limited. A company limited by guarantee.
Registered Office is: Doubletree Court, 10A Cavendish Street, Ulverston, LA12 7AD
Registered in England, number: 3719756

 

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law