Latest News: Read more



Norfolk & Suffolk


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Central England
Chairman:
Simon Colchester
Telephone:
01449 767863

Secretary:
Hilary Magnall
Telephone:
07814 727880

Treasurer:
Robert Bilbie
Telephone:
01603 432557

Walks Secretary:
Jane Audsley

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 26th Sep 2021 Under the Archers Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 3rd Oct 2021 The Flower of Suffolk Challenge Event 26 or 18ml.
Wed 6th Oct 2021 Jungle book Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 17th Oct 2021 Under The Martello Towers in reverse Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 24th Oct 2021 Over the fields to Hadleigh Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 31st Oct 2021 Halloween Amble Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 13th Nov 2021 In search of Fish & Chips Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 20th Nov 2021 Susanna's Knettishall Heath Saunter Group Walk 18.7ml.
Sun 12th Dec 2021 Ouse & Waveney Fens with a chance of a Murmuration Group Walk 17.5ml.
Sat 18th Dec 2021 Christmas Lunch & Walk Group Walk
Sun 16th Jan 2022 West Stow Wanderer Group Walk 16.5ml.
Sat 12th - Sun 13th Feb 2022 The Winter Poppyline 2022 Challenge Event 50ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law