Latest News: Have your say about Strider Read more

Latest News: News from the NEC - January 2022 Read more

Latest News: Our challenge events are thriving again Read more

Latest News: Social Walks Coordinator Read more

Latest News: 50th Anniversary Events Read more

Latest News: Reminder to book for the AGM weekend Read more

Latest News: The Year in Review - December 2021 Read more

Latest News: New Year's Resolution? Read more



Norfolk & Suffolk


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Central England
Chairman:
Simon Colchester
Telephone:
01449 767863

Secretary:
Hilary Magnall
Telephone:
07814 727880

Treasurer:
Robert Bilbie
Telephone:
01603 432557

Walks Secretary:
Jane Audsley

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 29th Jan 2022 Winter Poppyline Marshals Walk Challenge Event 50ml.
Sun 30th Jan 2022 Cas's walk from Rockland St Mary Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 6th Feb 2022 Hoxne Hoard Trail Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 12th - Sun 13th Feb 2022 The Winter Poppyline 2022 Challenge Event 50ml.
Wed 16th Feb 2022 Late Valentines Walk Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 20th Feb 2022 Susanna's Knettishall Heath Saunter Group Walk 18.7ml.
Wed 23rd Feb 2022 Mid Week Shorty from Holbrook Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 27th Feb 2022 Cattawade Canter Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 13th Mar 2022 Brett Box Valley Sally Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 26th Mar 2022 Mendlesham Meander Group Walk 18.5ml.
Sun 3rd Apr 2022 If you have seen two you have seen them all Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Into The Fens Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 23rd Apr 2022 Rodent Wriggle Marshals Walk Challenge Event 31 or 23ml.
Sun 8th May 2022 Rodent Wriggle Challenge Event 31, 23 or 13.5ml.
Sun 3rd Jul 2022 50 Years Celebration Event Group Walk

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law