Latest News: Weekend of the Big Walk Read more

Latest News: Catering on Challenge Events Read more



Bristol & West


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Website:
Gwyneth Littlejohn

Strider Input:
Gwyneth Littlejohn

Chairman:
Ray Davies

Treasurer:
Peter Bailey

Walks Co-ordinator (social):
Peter Telford

Secretary:
Richard Jasper
Telephone:
01452 611400

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 Railway History Group Walk 16ml.
Thu 30th Jun - Sun 31st Jul 2022 Cotswold Ring 'ANYTIME' 1 June - 31 July 2022 Challenge Event 52ml.
Sat 6th Aug 2022 Cotswolds with Richard Jasper Group Walk 15ml.
Thu 1st Sep 2022 Cotswold Challenge 'ANYTIME' 1 - 30 September 2022 Challenge Event 26 or 18ml.
Sun 11th Sep 2022 Ozleworth Bottom Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 24th Sep 2022 Phil 2 Frome Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 16th Oct 2022 Forest of Dean Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 29th Oct 2022 Trelleck revisited Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 26th Nov 2022 Fiddler's Elbow Pop Up Group Walk 10ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law