Latest News: Weekend of the Big Walk Read more

Latest News: Catering on Challenge Events Read more



Dorset


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Chair:
Heather Giles

Group Secretary:
Pat Clifton
Telephone:
07811630432

Treasurer:
Ian Brown

Walks Secretary:
Tracey Lang

Events Secretary:
Richard Lang

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 3rd Jul 2022 Rock to Rock - Event Details Updated Group Walk 21.5ml.
Sun 10th Jul 2022 Dorchester Dalliance Group Walk 20ml.
Fri 15th Jul 2022 In the Gloaming Group Walk 7.4ml.
Sun 17th Jul 2022 Under The Greenwood Tree Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 24th Jul 2022 Dorset Doddle Marshals Walk Group Walk 32ml.
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Wiltshire Downs (and ups) Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 7th Aug 2022 Ferndown, Stour and Forest Trail Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 20th Aug 2022 How Dinosaurs built London by the Sea Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 21st Aug 2022 Dorset Doddle 2022 - Event Details Updated Challenge Event 32ml.
Mon 26th - Fri 30th Sep 2022 Dorset LDWA does Swallows and Amazons Group Walk Openml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law