Latest News: The LDWA 50th Hundred Read more



Northumbria


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Northern England
Chairman:
Dave Clifton

Secretary:
Peter Ford

Treasurer:
Gordon Barras
Walks Secretary:
Paul Nellist

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 20th Apr 2024 The Other Side of Slaley - Event Details Updated Group Walk 24ml.
Sat 27th Apr 2024 Back to Cumberland Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 11th May 2024 Durham Dales Challenge Marshalls Walk 14 miles Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 11th May 2024 Durham Dales Challenge Marshalls Walk 30 miles Group Walk 30ml.
Sat 1st Jun 2024 Eeh by Esk Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 15th Jun 2024 Get The Kettle On Group Walk 25ml.
Sat 22nd Jun 2024 Lyke Wake Walk Group Walk 40ml.
Sat 29th Jun 2024 Durham Dales Challenge Challenge Event 30 or 14ml.
Sun 30th Jun 2024 White Roses & White Monks Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 27th Jul 2024 Wark the Wall Group Walk 23ml.
Sat 17th Aug 2024 Up & Down Dales Group Walk 24ml.
Sat 14th Sep 2024 Isaac's Tea Trail - Day 1 Group Walk 23ml.
Sun 15th Sep 2024 Isaac's Tea Trail - Day 2 Group Walk 20ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law