Latest News: The LDWA 50th Hundred Read more



Yorkshire Coast


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Northern England
Chairperson:
David Appleby
Telephone:
01723 368932

Group Secretary:
Barbara Appleby
Telephone:
01723 368932

Group Treasurer:
Anne Diamond

Group Social Secretary:
Chris Harding
Group Walk Secretary:
Judy Macdonald
Telephone:
01723 351420

Smuggler's Trod Entries Secretary:
Angela Newens

Member of Committee:
Trevor Daniel
Web Page Editor:
Malcolm Stephenson
Telephone:
01723 368767

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 20th Apr 2024 A Walk On The Wolds Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 5th May 2024 To Raven Scar & Ravenscar part 1 - Event Details Updated Group Walk 13.5ml.
Sat 18th May 2024 Coastal Path 2 Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 15th Jun 2024 Mid -Summer Nights Dream Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 30th Jun 2024 A Day To Remember Group Walk 13.5ml.
Sat 13th Jul 2024 3 Villages Trail Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 28th Jul 2024 The Staithes Stomp - Event Details Updated Group Walk 16.5ml.
Sat 10th Aug 2024 Ample Time Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 24th Aug 2024 35th FINAL SMUGGLERS TROD - Entries Closed Challenge Event 26 or 17ml.
Sun 15th Sep 2024 Esk Valley Exercise - Event Details Updated Group Walk 15ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law