Latest News: Our challenge events are thriving again Read more

Latest News: Social Walks Coordinator Read more

Latest News: 50th Anniversary Events Read more

Latest News: Reminder to book for the AGM weekend Read more

Latest News: The Year in Review - December 2021 Read more

Latest News: New Year's Resolution? Read more



North Yorkshire


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Northern England
Chair:
Dave Jacques
Telephone:
01757 701932

Group Secretary:
Robert Cope
Telephone:
07977 412721

Treasurer:
Roger Wandless
Telephone:
01904 720703

Walks Secretary:
Lynn Hathaway
Telephone:
07544 501478

Webmaster / IT:
Robert Cope
Telephone:
07977 412721

Committee Member:
Malcolm Reid
Committee Member:
Caroline Wandless
Committee Member:
Bob Jowett
100s Coordinator:
Caroline & Roger Wandless

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 22nd Jan 2022 That Horse is Kantering Again! Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 29th Jan 2022 A Winter's Tale Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 30th Jan 2022 North Yorkshire Group AGM - Event Cancelled Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 12th Feb 2022 Sea and Land Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 19th Feb 2022 R U Bovvered Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 26th Feb 2022 Wharfedale Whizzer Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 5th Mar 2022 The Kettlewell Marshall's Event Group Walk 23ml.
Sat 12th Mar 2022 Is it Spring? Group Walk 17ml.
Sat 19th Mar 2022 The Kettlewell Challenge Event 23ml.
Sat 26th Mar 2022 Howgill Hike Group Walk
Wed 30th Mar 2022 First BST Wednesday Walk Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Locker Low Wood Group Walk 21ml.
Wed 6th Apr 2022 Will We Peak at Peak Scar Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 9th Apr 2022 What's Occurring? - Event Details Updated Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 23rd - Sun 24th Apr 2022 Nidderdale Way Group Walk 28 or 26ml.
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Harrogate South Villages Group Walk 20ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law