Latest News: Change to election of Officers for 2021 Read more



Kent


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Chairman:
Stephanie Lemen

Secretary:
Helen Franklin

Treasurer:
Peter Jull

Membership Secretary / GDPR Officer:
Neil Higham

Social Walks Organiser and Strider Input:
Peter Jull

Entries Secretary:
Neil Higham
Telephone:
07979 503990

Website:
Michael Headley

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 29th Nov 2020 HPH 9.5 &10 - Event Postponed Group Walk 18.5ml.
Sun 6th Dec 2020 Round Dover Ramble - New Date Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 6th Dec 2020 Stocking Filmer - Event Details Updated Group Walk 17.5ml.
Sun 13th Dec 2020 Farming Today Group Walk 17ml.
Mon 28th Dec 2020 Post Christmas Sevenoaks Stroll Group Walk 17ml.
Fri 1st Jan 2021 New Year on the South Downs Again Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 10th Jan 2021 The Bleak Mid Whitstable Group Walk 17ml.
Fri 15th Jan 2021 Coldrum Night Walk Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 7th Feb 2021 Beale's Revenge Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 21st Feb 2021 Turner's Topography Triggery Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 7th Mar 2021 Sevenoaks Circular Marshals Walk Group Walk 32ml.
Sun 21st Mar 2021 Sevenoaks Circular Walk Challenge Event 32, 22 or 17ml.
Fri 2nd Apr 2021 A South Downs Loop Group Walk 26 or 20ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law