Latest News: Weekend of the Big Walk Read more

Latest News: Catering on Challenge Events Read more



Kent


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Chairman:
Stephanie Le Men

Secretary:
Helen Strong

Treasurer:
Peter Jull

Membership Secretary / GDPR Officer:
Neil Higham

Social Walks Organiser and Strider Input:
Peter Jull

Entries Secretary:
Neil Higham
Telephone:
07979 503990

Website:
Michael Headley

Newsletter Editor:
Newsletter Editor

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 3rd Jul 2022 Benenden Bop Group Walk 23ml.
Sat 9th Jul 2022 High Weald Walk Challenge Event 27, 22 or 16ml.
Sun 24th Jul 2022 HPHr Kemsing West Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Sandwich to Margate Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 7th Aug 2022 Art and Pizza Walk Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 13th - Sun 14th Aug 2022 White Cliffs Challenge Marshals' Walk Group Walk 50.9 or 20.3ml.
Sun 21st Aug 2022 Cream Tea Walk Group Walk
Sun 28th - Mon 29th Aug 2022 White Cliffs Challenge Challenge Event 51 or 20ml.
Sun 4th Sep 2022 Invicta 92 Revisited Part 4 Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 18th Sep 2022 High Weald Walking Festival Group Walk 21.5ml.
Sun 2nd Oct 2022 Camellia Orchards Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 19th Mar 2023 Sevenoaks Circular Challenge Event 30, 20 or 15ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law