Latest News: Change to election of Officers for 2021 Read more



Surrey


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Chairman:
Fiona Cameron

Secretary:
Mary Dee

Treasurer:
Alastair Charlesworth

Walks Secretary & Strider entry:
Steve Ford

Membership Secretary:
Avril Stapleton
Address:
(Non-committee)

Equipment Officer:
Mike Tuke

Webmaster/IT:
Tony Cartwright
Address:
(Non-committee)
Member:
Tim Bedwell
Member:
James Blogg
Member:
Claire Turton

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 12th Dec 2020 Surrey LDWA Christmas Walk Group Walk c12ml.
Sat 19th Dec 2020 Placeholder Social Walk Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 27th Dec 2020 Winter Windsor Wander Group Walk 11ml.
Fri 1st Jan 2021 47th Surrey Inns Kanter Challenge Event 20 or 12ml.
Sun 17th Jan 2021 43rd Winter Tanners Challenge Event 30 or 20ml.
Sat 23rd Jan 2021 Headley Hop Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 14th Feb 2021 51st Punchbowl Marathon - Event Cancelled Challenge Event 30 or 20ml.
Sat 20th Feb 2021 Godstone North and South Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 13th Mar 2021 Dunsfold on the water Group Walk 17ml.
Sat 18th - Sun 19th Sep 2021 Surrey Tops Challenge Event 50ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law