Latest News: Read more



East Lancashire


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Northern England
Chair:
Pauline Melia
Telephone:
07946 751312

Secretary:
Jeanette Banks
Telephone:
07779 796635

Treasurer:
Alma Walsh
Telephone:
01204 63278

Walks Secretary:
Nick Halford
Telephone:
07306531990

IT Secretary:
Hilary Scott
Telephone:
07743106583

Event Secretary:
Caroline Tennant
Telephone:
07443529603

Social Secretary:
Viv Lee
Telephone:
01706 824407

Ordinary Member:
Paul Banks
Telephone:
07817747112

Ordinary Member:
Dave Walsh
Telephone:
01204 63278

Ordinary Member:
Roger Jackson
Telephone:
07553 944988

Ordinary Member:
Steve Clark
Telephone:
07751580210

Ordinary Member:
Gordon Stone

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Wed 24th Jul 2024 Magical Mystery Meander Group Walk 14.5ml.
Sun 28th Jul 2024 Silverdale Circular Revisited Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 11th Aug 2024 Beacon Bish (No Beacon Today, Just a Windmill) Group Walk 12ml.
Wed 14th Aug 2024 Andy Griffin Group Walk
Sun 18th Aug 2024 From the Mucky Mountains in Search of a 'Dream' Group Walk 17ml.
Wed 21st Aug 2024 The Fourth Panopticon Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 25th Aug 2024 Leader Required Group Walk
Sun 8th Sep 2024 Dovestone 10 Reservoirs Circular Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 2nd Oct 2024 Christine & Isobel Group Walk
Sun 15th Dec 2024 Christmas Cracker Group Walk

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law