Latest News: Our challenge events are thriving again Read more

Latest News: Social Walks Coordinator Read more

Latest News: 50th Anniversary Events Read more

Latest News: Reminder to book for the AGM weekend Read more

Latest News: The Year in Review - December 2021 Read more

Latest News: New Year's Resolution? Read more



Staffordshire


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Central England
Group Secretary:
Chris Brown
Address:
4 Airdale Spinney, Stone, Staffordshire ST15 8AZ
Telephone:
01785 814220

Walk Secretary:
Laura Channon
Telephone:
01785 258001

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Thu 20th Jan 2022 Up the Creek and Round the Castle Group Walk 8ml.
Fri 4th - Mon 7th Feb 2022 Winter Weekend Group Walk
Sat 19th Feb 2022 Derwent with water Group Walk 16.5ml.
Sun 6th Mar 2022 A Day at the Lakes Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 27th Mar 2022 The Lilleshall Loop Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 The Three Shires Challenge Event 30, 28, 23 or 21ml.
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Searching for a Hobbit Group Walk 11 or 22ml.
Sat 23rd Apr 2022 Blore the Wind Southerly Group Walk 16ml.
Wed 4th May 2022 An Alternative 6 Dales Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 8th May 2022 Edging your Bets Group Walk 18ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law