Latest News: Weekend of the Big Walk Read more

Latest News: Catering on Challenge Events Read more



Staffordshire


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Central England
Group Secretary:
Chris Brown
Address:
4 Airdale Spinney, Stone, Staffordshire ST15 8AZ
Telephone:
01785 814220

Walk Secretary:
Laura Channon
Telephone:
07870 346492

Chair Person:
Janet Eames
Address:
24 Airdale Road, ST15 8DW
Telephone:
01785 817059

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 2nd Jul 2022 Derwent with water Group Walk 16.5ml.
Thu 7th Jul 2022 The seamier side of life Group Walk 11ml.
Sat 16th Jul 2022 When is a church not a church? Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 27th Jul 2022 Where there's muck, there's brass Group Walk 7ml.
Sat 6th Aug 2022 Winster Wander Group Walk 17ml.
Sat 20th Aug 2022 Six Dales (Revisited) Group Walk 25ml.
Mon 29th Aug 2022 Keith's Hills and Dales Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 24th Sep 2022 Ironbridge Weekend Day One Group Walk 18 or 14ml.
Sun 25th Sep 2022 Ironbridge Weekend Day Two Group Walk 18 or 14ml.
Tue 27th Sep 2022 Staffs Gold Two Group Walk 11ml.
Wed 19th Oct 2022 An Alternative 6 Dales Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 22nd Oct 2022 When Charlie met John in 1745 Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 12th Nov 2022 Six Dales Circuit Challenge Event 25ml.
Wed 23rd Nov 2022 Staffs Gold Three Group Walk 10ml.
Sun 4th Dec 2022 Staffs Christmas Lunch Group Walk 7-10ml.
Sun 1st Jan 2023 New Year's Day Group Walk

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law