Latest News: Have your say about Strider Read more

Latest News: News from the NEC - January 2022 Read more

Latest News: Our challenge events are thriving again Read more

Latest News: Social Walks Coordinator Read more

Latest News: 50th Anniversary Events Read more

Latest News: Reminder to book for the AGM weekend Read more

Latest News: The Year in Review - December 2021 Read more

Latest News: New Year's Resolution? Read more



South Pennine


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Northern England
Chair:
Andrew Underdown

Strider Input:
Ron Wallwork
Telephone:
07910 409299

Secretary:
Peter Smith
Address:
1, Bankhouse Mews, Barrowford, Lancashire, BB9 6JZ
Telephone:
07812 925 738

Treasurer:
Julie Spencer

Website:
Steve Clark

Committee Member:
Jane Guest

Committee Member:
Anne Webb

Committee Member:
Norman Johnson

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 29th Jan 2022 Bowland East Group Walk 22ml.
Thu 3rd Feb 2022 Membership Card Reunion ? Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 12th Feb 2022 Whaley Wander Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 17th Feb 2022 The WHO walk Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 19th Feb 2022 The South Pennine 24 - Event Details Updated Challenge Event 24ml.
Sat 26th Feb 2022 The Witch Way,Approximately Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 3rd Mar 2022 Friends of the Hogshead Group Walk 23ml.
Sat 12th Mar 2022 Diddled & Doddled Group Walk 27ml.
Sat 26th Mar 2022 Settle Back Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Hope it's a good one Carmel. Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 23rd Apr 2022 South Pennines 3 Peaks '50' 1st leg Group Walk 26ml.
Sat 24th Sep 2022 South Pennines 3 Peaks '50' 2nd leg Group Walk 26ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law