Latest News: August virtual challenge Read more

Latest News: Numbers allowed on social walks Read more



Beds, Bucks and Northants


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Chairman:
Terry Brown

Secretary:
Peter Simon
Address:
96 Wardown Crescent, LUTON LU2 7JT
Telephone:
01582 513827

Treasurer:
Peter Engledow

Social Walks Secretary:
Mary Knight
Telephone:
01295 812857

Membership Secretary:
David Findel-Hawkins
Member:
Gill Bunker
Member:
Roy Carter
Member:
Alan Leadbetter
Member:
Sara Waldron

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Fri 14th - Sat 15th Aug 2020 51st Death March - Belgium - Event Cancelled Group Walk 62.5ml.
Sat 15th Aug 2020 BBN Walk - Event Cancelled Group Walk
Thu 20th Aug 2020 Summer Spoons Walk - Event Cancelled Group Walk
Fri 28th - Mon 31st Aug 2020 Group Weekend - Peak District - Hathersage - Event Details Updated Group Walk
Thu 10th Sep 2020 Walk the Thatcher’s Way Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 15th Nov 2020 Shillington Shuffle - Event Cancelled Challenge Event 26, 18 or 12ml.
Sun 29th Nov 2020 Walk and AGM Group Walk
Sun 7th Mar 2021 21st Chiltern Kanter Challenge Event 26, 18 or 13ml.
Sat 8th - Sun 9th May 2021 Marsden Moors Group Weekend Group Walk
Sun 6th Jun 2021 Pick and Mix Challenge Event pick, mix, 12, 8, 6 or 5ml.
Sat 19th Jun 2021 Midsummer Meanders Group Walk c5 or c9ml.
Sun 21st Nov 2021 Shillington Shuffle Challenge Event 26, 18 or 12ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law