Latest News: Coronavirus update Read more

Latest News: Last chance to vote Read more



Anytime Anywhere


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Region: (Non Geographical Group)
Chair:
John Knight
Telephone:
07788 951669

Secretary:
Tim Glenn
Telephone:
0115 922 1849

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 14th Mar 2021 Cannock Chase Cabaret - First Set (postponed) - Event Postponed Group Walk 16ml.
Mon 29th Mar 2021 COVID-19 PANDEMIC-GENERATED LDWA 'ANYTIME' CHALLENGE EVENTS - New Date Challenge Event 100, 50, 40, 30, 20 or 18ml.
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Robin's Round Group Walk 17ml.
Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd May 2021 Lancaster Canal Group Walk 32ml.
Sat 12th Jun 2021 JNM's Langold Country Park & Roche Abbey Challenge Walk Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 3rd Jul 2021 Walney Island Coast Path Group Walk 17 or 16ml.
Sun 8th Aug 2021 JNM's Winsford & Vale Royal Walk Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 12th Sep 2021 The Lambley Liberator Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 9th Oct 2021 The Louth Canal & Hubbard's Hills Linear Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 21st Nov 2021 Cuckoo Bush x 3 Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 26th Dec 2021 JNM's Quarndon & Woodhouse Eaves Circular (Plus) - Reversed Group Walk 12ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law