Our Walks


Mon 12th Apr - Mon 31st May 2021
Challenge Event - 26, 18 or 13ml. From Pitstone Memorial Hall, Pitstone, LU7 9EY. There is limited parking at the hall, so if full please use the surrounding roads and park considerately. Alternatively, you can start from any practical point around the route; using one of the various checkpoints as a start/finish is…
Thu 15th Apr 2021

Harlington Loop 16 - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - …
Sat 17th Apr 2021
Group Walk - …
Sun 18th Apr 2021
Group Walk - …
Sat 24th Apr 2021
Group Walk - …
Sun 25th Apr 2021
Group Walk - …
Thu 29th Apr 2021
Group Walk - …
Sun 6th Jun 2021

Pick and Mix - Event Cancelled

Challenge Event - pick, mix, 12, 8, 6 or 5ml. your distance in 10hrs using any combination of loops. Great Missenden C of E Combined School, Link Road entrance, near HP16 9AE (GR SP896014). Complete your distance in any combination of loops on foot following route descriptions, which are provided ON THE DAY only.…
Sun 21st Nov 2021
Challenge Event - 26, 18 or 12ml. in 10.5hr. From Barton-le-Clay Village Hall; postcode: MK45 4JY (GR TL083306). Start from 08.00 (strict checkpoint opening and closing times, finish by 18.30, hall closes 19.00). Entries date is 1st June 2021. Kit requirements, online entry only, entry conditions apply, with full…