Future Events


Sun 30th Jan 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 6th Feb 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 20th Feb 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 5th Mar 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 6th Mar 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 9th Mar 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 20th Mar 2022
Challenge Event - 25 or 17ml. in 9hr. Location: Greenmount Old School Community Centre, Brandlesholme Road, Greenmount, BL8 4DS (GR SD778143). Moorland, tracks & reservoirs of the West Pennine Moors. Start: 08.00 (registration from 06.45-07.50). Runners welcome. Closing date for pre-entries is Wednesday 16th March…
Wed 23rd Mar 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 10th Apr 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 20th Apr 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 24th Apr 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Fri 29th Apr 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 15th May 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 22nd May 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 12th Jun 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a