Future Events


Sun 27th Jun 2021
Group Walk - 21ml. Maximum of 12 places that must be pre-booked in advance by contacting the leader, who will provide start details later. Remember Covid and please do not attend if you feel in any way unwell on the day, please bring a mask and sanitiser, and please continue to practice social distancing. C:…
Wed 30th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 11th Jul 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 14th Jul 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 25th Jul 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 28th Jul 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 11th Aug 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 25th Aug 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - Winter Hill Trespass Anniversary. C: Hilary Scott
Wed 8th Sep 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 19th Sep 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 22nd Sep 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 3rd Oct 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 6th Oct 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 17th Oct 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 20th Oct 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 31st Oct 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 3rd Nov 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 14th Nov 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 17th Nov 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 28th Nov 2021
Group Walk - n/a