Latest News: Walking Near Livestock Read more

News from the LDWA

LDWA Committee election results

Posted on 2016-03-13

In the election for six Executive Officer positions on the LDWA National Executive Committee, 551  valid ballot papers (paper or electronic) were received.
The number of votes cast for each candidate was as follows.

Julie Cribb    359                
Dave Findel-Hawkins 434     
Tim Glenn  348                 
Chris Hedley  370     
David Holland  393
David Morgan  415
Neil Rawlins   394
Therefore the following candidates have been duly elected as Executive Officers:
Julie Cribb, Dave Findel-Hawkins, Chris Hedley, David Holland, David Morgan and Neil Rawlins

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law