Latest News: Read more



Hathersage YHA, Castleton Road, Hathersage

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Castleton Road, Hathersage, SHEFFIELD, S32 1EH
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK227815
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

58 km / 36 miles
< 1 km
367 km / 228 miles
< 1 km
131 km / 81 miles
< 1 km
82 km / 51 miles
< 1 km
56 km / 35 miles
< 1 km
938 km / 583 miles
< 1 km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 km
137 km / 85 miles
< 1 km
43 km / 27 miles
< 1 km
706 km / 439 miles
2 km
68 km / 42 miles
3 km
85 km / 53 miles
3 km
69 km / 43 miles
3 km
274 km / 170 miles
3 km
797 km / 495 miles
3 km
32 km / 20 miles
4 km
307 km / 191 miles
5 km
40 km / 25 miles
5 km

Click to show 17 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 19th May 2021
10 km
Thu 20th May 2021
20 km
Wed 26th May 2021
19 km
Sat 12th Jun 2021
7 km
Wed 16th Jun 2021
17 km
Thu 17th Jun 2021
20 km
Sat 19th Jun 2021
18 km
Sat 3rd Jul 2021
18 km
Wed 21st Jul 2021
< 1 km
Thu 29th Jul 2021
19 km
Wed 11th Aug 2021
17 km
Sat 14th Aug 2021
15 km
Sun 22nd Aug 2021
3 km
Fri 17th - Sat 18th Sep 2021
< 1 km

Click to show 12 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law