Walks Prog


Sat 17th Apr 2021

Capital Challenge 2021 - Event Details Updated

Challenge Event - 29.2ml. 11 hours. St John's Church, Waterloo, SE1 8TY (GR: TQ311800) Start GR TQ311797, Finish GR TQ346705. Start near Waterloo Station, to finish near Crystal Palace Park, passing through parkland, green spaces, places of historic interest and surprises, in Southwark, St Katharine's and Wapping,…
Tue 27th Apr 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 8th May 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 12th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Tue 22nd Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Challenge Event - 30 or 19ml. 08.00. St Catherine's Lock (River Wey), Guildford, Surrey, GU3 1LN. P&R Car park (GU3 1LP) open 07:30-19:30 Mon-Sat only; 5 mins walk to start (GR SU996477). Classic Founders' Challenge. Maps: OS LR 145 & 146. STRICTLY LDWA MEMBERS ONLY. Entry opens one month before via SiEntries only -…
Sat 3rd Jul 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 14th Aug 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 11th Sep 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 2nd Oct 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Tue 12th Oct 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 23rd Oct 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 30th Oct 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a