Latest News: Read more



Hagg Farm

Details:

Type
Group Accommodation
Address
Hagg Farm OEC,, Snake Rd,, Bamford, Hope Valley, S33 0BJ
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK142896
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Situated in the Peak District’s Woodlands Valley Hagg Farm offers comfortable accommodation for 44 people in 6 dormitories and 2 twin rooms.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

28 km / 17 miles
< 1 km
96 km / 60 miles
< 1 km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 km
39 km / 24 miles
< 1 km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 km
32 km / 20 miles
1 km
42 km / 26 miles
1 km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 km
367 km / 228 miles
3 km
45 km / 28 miles
3 km
48 km / 30 miles
3 km
68 km / 42 miles
4 km
938 km / 583 miles
4 km
404 km / 251 miles
4 km
45 km / 28 miles
4 km
274 km / 170 miles
4 km
137 km / 85 miles
4 km

Click to show 17 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 3rd Jul 2021
18 km
Tue 20th Jul 2021
11 km
Wed 21st Jul 2021
12 km
Thu 29th Jul 2021
10 km
Sat 14th Aug 2021
4 km
Mon 21st Jun - Sat 14th Aug 2021
19 km
Sun 15th Aug 2021
11 km
Sun 22nd Aug 2021
9 km
Thu 26th Aug 2021
11 km
Thu 2nd Sep 2021
18 km
Sat 4th - Sun 5th Sep 2021
7 km
Fri 17th - Sat 18th Sep 2021
12 km
Sat 2nd Oct 2021
19 km
Sun 17th Oct 2021
18 km
Thu 28th Oct 2021
17 km
Thu 25th Nov 2021
18 km
Thu 16th Dec 2021
18 km

Click to show 16 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law