Future Events


Thu 23rd Jul 2020
Group Walk - 12ml. 10.00 Meet at canal basin c.p. (GR SK012815). Map OL1 Dark Peak. C: Ann Robinson T: 07855 015365
Sat 25th Jul 2020
Group Walk - 18ml. 09.00 Meet at Bate Mill Lane, Tiverton, next to Shady Oak on Union Canal. (GR SJ532602). Map EXP257. Sandstone trail, Beeston, Peckforton, return from Malpas. C: David Allen T: 01625 549591
Sat 1st Aug 2020
Group Walk - 17ml. 09.00 Station Lane, Rushton Spencer. (GR SJ935625). Map EXP24. C: Steve Millward T: 0161 427 4952 M: 07887 650333
Thu 6th Aug 2020
Group Walk - 12ml. 10:00 Taxal Layby. (GR SK008798). Map OL24 White Peak. C: Ann Robinson T: 07855 015365
Thu 13th Aug 2020
Group Walk - 6ml. 19.00 Large c.p. behind Griffin Pub, Bowden, WA14 2TP. Meet outside St Marys church. (GR SJ758869). Map Exp268. Evening Walk. C: Michael Magee and David Clift T: (M) 0759 041823 (D) 07774 147819
Group Walk - 6ml. 19:00 Boars Head Pub, Higher Poynton. (GR SJ944833). Evening Walk. C: Quentin Blagg T: 07534 557182
Sat 22nd Aug 2020
Group Walk - 10.00 Glossop Railway Station. (GR SK035941). Shaw Moor/Mill Hill/Pennine Way/Hern Clough/Higher Shelf Stones/Mossy Lea Farm/Glossop. C: David Wright T: 07933 960614
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Group Walk - 10ml. 10.00 Park on Road or Car Park. (GR SK123832). Map OL1. C: Ann Robinson T: 07855 015365
Sat 3rd Oct 2020
Group Walk - 20ml. 08.30 Dovestone Car Park. OL3 7NE. (GR SE013034). Map OL1 Dark Peak. C: Michael Magee & David Clift T: Michael 07579 041823 David 07774 147819
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Group Walk - 10ml. 10.00 Middlewood Way car park. (GR SJ931781). Map OL24 White Peak. C: An Robinson T: 07855 015365
Sat 12th Dec 2020
Group Walk - 8ml. 09.30 The Duke of York, Romiley. (GR SJ937907). Followed by Christmas dinner at 14.00pm. C: Dave Gosling T: 07841 647275