Future Events


Thu 28th Oct 2021
Group Walk - 10ml. 10:00 Parking on Hobson Moor Lane off A6018. (GR SJ992968). Map OL1 Dark Peak. C: Ann Robinson
Group Walk - 12ml. 10:00 Hollingworth Lake. (GR SJ936154). Map Explorer 277 Manchester and Salford. C: Quentin Blagg . E: 18.nash.a.g@gmail.com
Thu 18th Nov 2021

Wormstones - Event Cancelled

Group Walk - 12ml. 10:00 Hayfield Bus Station. C: Tony Ford . E: tony1205@live.co.uk
Thu 25th Nov 2021
Group Walk - 10ml. 10:00 Parking in Brabyns Park car park on the left past train station off A626. (GR SJ964895). Map OL1 Dark Peak. C: Ann Robinson
Thu 16th Dec 2021
Group Walk - 9ml. 10:00 Parking in Brabyns Park car park. (GR SJ964895). Map OL1 Dark Peak. Optional lunch after walk in Midland pub Marple Bridge. Please let the leader know by 1st December if having lunch. C: Ann Robinson
Wed 29th Dec 2021
Group Walk - 14ml. 09:00 Parking on Hall Road (near junction with Wadsworth Close). (GR SJ664833). Map EXP268. C: Peter Whitehead . E: peteras@hotmail.co.uk
Sat 22nd Jan 2022
Group Walk - 14ml. 09:00 Arkwright Road (Strines Road end). Roadside parking. (GR SJ962887). C: Steve Millward . E: steve.millward@ntlworld.com
Thu 27th Jan 2022
Group Walk - 10ml. 10:00 The Torrs Car Park off B501 bteween Marple and New Mills. (GR SJ986855). C: Ann Robinson
Sat 29th Jan 2022
Group Walk - 10:00 Meet at the Swan with 2 Nicks. Little Bollington. WA14 4TJ. 10:00 start for morning walk. 14:00 start for AGM. C: Bridget Knight . E: b.knight@btinternet.com
Sat 5th Feb 2022
Group Walk - 15ml. 09:00 Disley Station Car Park. Davids email is david.clift@outlook.com (system duff). C: Michael Magee and David Clift . E: michaelmagee01@gmail.com
Thu 24th Feb 2022
Group Walk - 10ml. 10:00 Meet at Nelson Pit c.p (p & d) or roadside parking. (GR SJ945833). Map OL1 Dark Peak. C: Ann Robinson
Sun 27th Feb 2022
Group Walk - 17ml. 09:30 Reddish Vale Visistor Centre free c.p, bottom of Reddish Vale Rd. (GR SJ904935). Reddish Vale, Haughton Dale, Werneth Low, Compstall, Romiley, Hatherlow, Goyt Valley rd, Pear Mill, Reddish Vale. C: David Wright. E: Davidwsk4@outlook.com
Sun 27th Mar 2022
Group Walk - 20ml. 09:00 Meet at toilets in Hathersage. (GR SK231815). Map OL1. C: Peter Whitehead . E: peteras@hotmail.co.uk
Group Walk - 10ml. 10:00 Meet at village green in Foolow. (GR SK191767). Map OL24 White Peak. C: Ann Robinson (m 07855015365)
Sun 3rd Apr 2022
Group Walk - 20ml. 09:00 Low Bradfield village c.p. (GR SK262920). Map OL1 Dark Peak. C: Peter Whitehead . E: peteras@hotmail.co.uk
Sat 9th Apr 2022
Group Walk - 20ml. 09:00 C.p at Ramsden Reservoir. (GR SE115056). Map OL1 Dark Peak. C: Peter Whitehead . E: peteras@hotmail.co.uk
Tue 12th Apr 2022
Group Walk - 20ml. 08:30 Mam Nick c.p. (GR SK123832). Map OL1 Dark Peak. C: Peter Whitehead . E: peteras@hotmail.co.uk
Tue 19th Apr 2022
Group Walk - 20ml. 08:30 Parking at end of Valehouse Reservoir (access from the A626 opposite Chapel Brow). (GR SK032973). Map OL1 Dark Peak. C: Peter Whitehead . E: peteras@hotmail.co.uk
Sat 23rd Apr 2022
Group Walk - 20ml. 08:30 Dunford Bridge c.p. (GR SE158024). Map OL1 Dark Peak. C: Peter Whitehead . E: peteras@hotmail.co.uk
Group Walk - 20ml. 08:30 Parking at the end of Valehouse Reservoir (access from the A626 opposite Chapel Brow). (GR SK032973). C: Peter Whitehead . E: peteras@hotmail.co.uk
Thu 28th Apr 2022
Group Walk - 12ml. 10:00 Meet in village by pond. (GR SK128604). OL24 White Peak. C: Ann Robinson
Sat 30th Apr - Mon 2nd May 2022
Group Walk - 100ml. 24:00 Hope Sports Centre. South Manchester are covering the Breakfast Stop. Please contact leader for details of the groups activities. C: Quentin Blagg
Tue 3rd May 2022
Group Walk - 20ml. 09:00 Hayfield Bus Station. (GR SK036869). Map OL1 Dark Peak. C: Peter Whitehead . E: peteras@hotmail.co.uk