Latest News: Catering on Challenge Events Read more

Latest News: News from the NEC - March 2022 Read more



Rosedale Abbey (Walkers are Welcome)

Details:

Type
Walkers are Welcome
Grid Ref
SE724959
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

187 km / 116 miles
< 1 km
148 km / 92 miles
< 1 km
253 km / 157 miles
< 1 km
27 km / 17 miles
< 1 km
51 km / 32 miles
< 1 km
61 km / 38 miles
< 1 km
106 km / 66 miles
< 1 km
327 km / 203 miles
3 km
64 km / 40 miles
4 km
69 km / 43 miles
4 km

Click to show 7 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 18th May 2022
17 km
Sat 21st May 2022
18 km
Sat 28th May 2022
13 km
Wed 1st Jun 2022
11 km
Wed 8th Jun 2022
5 km
Sat 18th Jun 2022
17 km
Wed 22nd Jun 2022
6 km
Sun 3rd Jul 2022
10 km
Sun 10th Jul 2022
14 km
Sat 13th Aug 2022
17 km
Wed 24th Aug 2022
10 km
Wed 31st Aug 2022
17 km

Click to show 9 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law