Latest News: Walking Near Livestock Read more

News from the LDWA

National Committee changes

Posted on 2015-03-17

At the AGM on 15 March 2015 John Sparshatt, Paul Lawrence and Tim Glenn stepped down from the Executive Committee and the following new Committee was elected:
Principal Officers:
Gail Elrick (Chair)
Phil Heneghan (Secretary)
Sandy Gee (Treasurer)
Steph Carter (Membership)
Julie Welch (Editor)
Simon Leck (Internet)
Executive Officers:
John Batham (Local Groups)
Dave Findel-Hawkins (Events)
Chris Hedley (Environment/Data Protection)
David Holland (Publicity)
Dave Morgan (100s)
Neil Rawlins (Long Distance Paths)

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law