Latest News: The LDWA 50th Hundred Read more

Coventry Way - 21 Circular Walks Plus


Publication Type
Date Published
Purchase Info


Path/trail user group
Web Site


Website 2019

The book describes the 21 walks, each with a map and a route description. Most walks include a described shorter version shown as 'Route A'. Every walk has its own wildlife notes, written by local ecologist Ian Tanner, and brief interest/history notes. Details of bus routes and bus stops are given, together with suitable car parking places.

The first version of the book 21 Circular Walks was published in 2002 and it has been regularly updated since..

In March 2015 a new book '21 Circular Walks plus' was published containing all updated information. Revised editions were published in 2016 and 2017.

The latest edition was published in 2019. It is available to purchase from local outlets and the walks can also be downloaded in a pdf version from the website.

Paths Covered by this Publication:

64 km / 40 miles

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law