Latest News: Catering on Challenge Events Read more

Latest News: News from the NEC - March 2022 Read more



Stocksbridge (Walkers are Welcome)

Details:

Type
Walkers are Welcome
Grid Ref
SK272974
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

68 km / 42 miles
1 km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 km
116 km / 72 miles
2 km
24 km / 15 miles
2 km
48 km / 30 miles
2 km
797 km / 495 miles
2 km
64 km / 40 miles
4 km
293 km / 182 miles
5 km
25 km / 16 miles
5 km
87 km / 54 miles
5 km
85 km / 53 miles
5 km
346 km / 215 miles
5 km

Click to show 11 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 29th May 2022
17 km
Fri 3rd - Sun 5th Jun 2022
14 km
Sat 2nd Jul 2022
13 km
Sat 9th Jul 2022
19 km
Thu 28th Jul 2022
17 km
Sun 31st Jul 2022
18 km
Sat 6th Aug 2022
13 km
Sun 21st Aug 2022
10 km
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Sep 2022
19 km
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Sep 2022
19 km
Fri 16th - Sat 17th Sep 2022
16 km
Sun 25th Sep 2022
17 km
Sat 1st Oct 2022
17 km
Sat 10th Dec 2022
20 km

Click to show 11 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law