2023


Post Christmas Visit to two old friends - Saturday 30th December - Alastair Charlesworth

16 walkers

Paras & Pilgrims - Saturday 16th December - Tony Cartwright

20 walkers, 1 dog, a rendition of the 'Grand Old Duke of York' & an 80th Happy Birthday cake

A Xmas Walk & Lunch - Saturday 9th December - James Blogg

13 walkers

A Walk for November - Saturday 25th November - Jude Unsworth

13 walkers

Basingstoke Canal West - Saturday 11th November - John Goody

12 walkers

Has to be Haslemere - Saturday 21st October - James Blogg

8 walkers

Stalwarts Surrey Stroll - Thursday 12th October - John Stovell

9 walkers

Pirbright Perimeter - Saturday 30th September - John Goody

13 walkers

KSS Sussex Stride - Surrey Group, Firle CP 

Bridge Reconstruction & Path Clearance - Friday 15th September

Church Stretton - Monday 18th - Friday 22nd September - various walk leaders

Blackheath Loop - Saturday 9th September - Fiona Cameron

6 walkers

The Commons from Godalming - Saturday 19th August - Paul Chamberlain

17 walkers

Day Walk - Twice Across the Hogs Back - John Goody

8 walkers

Sheeplees & Holmbury - Saturday 15th July - Alastair Charlesworth

16 walkers

Ann's Training Walk - Friday 7th July - Richard Ireson

13 walkers

 

Out & Back the Green Sand Hills - Sunday 2nd July - Mike Tuke

7 walkers

Night Walk from Godalming to Alton - Fri 16th June-Sat 17th June - James Blogg

11 walkers

AGM Walk - Saturday 10th June - Alastair Charlesworth

8 walkers

Best Bits in One - Sunday 4th June - Juliet Eberle

11 walkers

Tandridge Loops - Saturday 13th May - Jackie Barker/Debbie Wilkes

13 walkers

The Surrey Hills from Godalming - Saturday 29th April - Fiona Cameron

15 walkers

Carry on Cranleigh - Sunday 16th April - James Blogg

14 walkers

Claygate, Esher Common, Ripley & Back  - Saturday 1st April - Stephen Ford

9 walkers

50 Yrs On - Friday 17th March/ Sat 18th March - Mary Dee

19 walkers ( 7 overnight & 12 day)

Effingham Exploration - Saturday 4th March - Tony Cartwright

20 walkers

Stalwarts Walk - Thursday 23rd February - devised by Roger Sage

11 walkers

Hanging Around Haselmere - Saturday 18th February - Fiona Cameron

15 walkers

Snowdrops in January - Saturday 21st January - Jade Unsworth

19 walkers