2022


Bentley Bender - Saturday 21st May - Jerome Ripp

13 walkers

AGM Walk - Saturday 7th May - Tim Bedwell

10 walkers

Mosley from the Moat - Thursday 28th April - Tony Cartwright

16 walkers, 19 diners

St George's Treats - Saturday 23rd April - Jackie Barker & Debbie Wilkes

14 walkers

Toys Hill Traipse - Saturday 16th April - Peter Butler

11 walkers

Tour of Commons around Esher - Saturday 2nd April - Andy Chesworth

9 walkers

Over the Hill and far a Wey - Sunday 20th March - Annabelle Charman

11 walkers

Meon Meander - Saturday 12th March - Tony Cartwright

7/6 walkers

South from St.Martha's - Saturday 26th February - James Blogg

15 walkers

Milford Meander - Saturday 22nd January - Tony Cartwright

9 walkers