Walks Programme


Sat 7th Nov 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 14th Nov 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 28th Nov 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 12th Dec 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 19th Dec 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Fri 1st Jan 2021
Challenge Event - 20 or 12ml. From St Agatha's Hall, Greenhurst Lane, Hurst Green, Surrey, RH8 9DU (GR TQ399512). 0915-1030 (all to finish by 1630). Essential equipment: map (Explorer 146 + 147, Landranger 187 + 188), compass, pencil. Map reading skills essential. NO SUPPORT ON ROUTE. Late finishers will need a…
Sun 17th Jan 2021
Challenge Event - 30 or 20ml. in up to 11.5 hours. From Leatherhead, KT22 7BA (GR TQ160564). A tough winter walk with minimal support on a new route in the North Downs and Surrey Hills. 0730-0930. Full details will be sent to all entrants (including route download instructions) before the walk. Entries and details…
Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 14th Feb 2021

51st Punchbowl Marathon - Event Cancelled

Challenge Event - …
Sat 18th - Sun 19th Sep 2021
Challenge Event - 50ml. in 20 hrs. Start and finish at Chichester Hall, Witley (GR SU948394). A route through wooded countryside over many of Surrey's tops on the North Downs and Greensand Ridge. 10.00 (joggers and runners 13.00 with all to finish by 0600 on Sunday). This event is part of the KSS Triple Challenge…