Walks Programme


Sun 16th Jun 2024
Group Walk - n/a
Fri 28th - Sat 29th Jun 2024
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 3rd Aug 2024
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 12th Sep 2024
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 14th Sep 2024
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Sep 2024
Challenge Event - 50ml. 20 hr or by 06:00 on Sunday. A splendid scenic route across many of Surrey's finest hills with some challenging night time navigation. From Chichester Hall, Witley (GR SU948394). 10:00 & Joggers & runners 13:00. Details and entry on website. Part of the KSS Triple Challenge requiring…
Sat 19th Oct 2024
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 1st Jan 2025
Challenge Event - 20 or 12ml. (GR TQ404425). From Dormansland War Memorial Hall, 3 Plough Road, Dormansland, Lingfield RH7 6PS (TQ404425) Start 0915-1030. All to finish by 1630. Essential equipment map (Exp 147/Landrangers 187&188), compass, pencil. Map reading skills essential. NO SUPPORT ON ROUTE. Late finishers…
Sun 19th Jan 2025
Challenge Event - 30 or 20ml. in 11.5 hours. (GR TQ160564). Leatherhead KT22 7BA. New route. Start 0730-0930. Online entry (ONLY) via event website from 1 October. Entry £10, non-LDWA & affiliates £28 (no OTD entries). C: Mary Dee. E: Surrey.wt@ldwa.org.uk W: https://ldwa.org.uk/Surrey/W/9599/winter-tanners.html
Sun 9th Feb 2025
Challenge Event - 30 or 20ml. in 10 hours. (GR SU872433). From Tilford Hall. Start 0730-0900. Online entry (ONLY) via website. No dogs. Entry £13 - non-members & affiliates £31 (no OTD entries). E: Surrey.pbm@ldwa.org.uk W: https://ldwa.org.uk/Surrey/W/9446/punchbowl-marathon.html