Latest News: Read more

Long Distance Walkers Association

 View Facebook Page  View Twitter Feed


Supplier Info

The LDWA will compile and maintain a Register of those walkers who have completed a substantial number of the National Trails in Britain. As the challenge to walk all of the National Trails is a very considerable one that relatively few people will achieve, there will be four levels of the Register: Bronze, Silver, Gold and Diamond, each level representing more National Trails completed than the previous level. Thus it is hoped that walkers will be inspired at first to get their name onto the Register, by walking a minimum of five different National Trails (minimum walking mileage of 384 miles).

Publications by this Supplier:

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law