Latest News: Catering on Challenge Events Read more

Latest News: News from the NEC - March 2022 Read more



Wandering Duck (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Blackbrook House, Bugsworth Basin, Brookside, High Peak, SK23 7NE
Telephone
07584 122614
Grid Ref
SK020820
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

New to the scene, Wandering Duck is the first and only backpacker canal boat cruise in Europe. The UK has 2200 miles of canal and river backwaters.




Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

96 km / 60 miles
< 1 km
34 km / 21 miles
< 1 km
16 km / 10 miles
< 1 km
161 km / 100 miles
< 1 km
362 km / 225 miles
< 1 km
307 km / 191 miles
1 km
246 km / 153 miles
1 km
131 km / 81 miles
2 km
29 km / 18 miles
2 km
55 km / 34 miles
4 km
84 km / 52 miles
4 km
330 km / 205 miles
4 km
23 km / 14 miles
4 km
45 km / 28 miles
5 km

Click to show 13 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 26th May 2022
7 km
Wed 15th Jun 2022
10 km
Thu 30th Jun 2022
17 km
Sat 2nd Jul 2022
18 km
Sat 9th Jul 2022
13 km
Sat 23rd Jul 2022
4 km
Thu 28th Jul 2022
15 km
Sat 6th Aug 2022
17 km
Mon 29th Aug 2022
18 km
Thu 1st Sep 2022
5 km
Sat 3rd Sep 2022
9 km
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Sep 2022
10 km
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Sep 2022
13 km
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Sep 2022
13 km
Thu 22nd Sep 2022
< 1 km
Sun 25th Sep 2022
16 km
Sat 1st Oct 2022
9 km
Sat 1st Oct 2022
9 km
Wed 5th Oct 2022
10 km
Sat 8th Oct 2022
7 km
Thu 20th Oct 2022
8 km
Sat 22nd Oct 2022
11 km
Thu 3rd Nov 2022
17 km
Sat 5th Nov 2022
13 km
Sat 12th Nov 2022
10 km
Thu 17th Nov 2022
7 km
Thu 1st Dec 2022
7 km
Sat 3rd Dec 2022
1 km
Thu 15th Dec 2022
4 km

Click to show 26 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law