Latest News: Read more



Crowden YHA, Crowden-in-Longdendale, Glossop, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Crowden-in-Longdendale, Glossop, Derbyshire, SK13 1HZ
Telephone
0845 371 9113
Fax
(+44) 1457 852135
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK071993
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Situated next to Crowden Brook, why not use this newly re-built accommodation and activity centre as an excellent overnight stop when walking the Pennine Way. It's also a great base for walking the surrounding high plateaus and moors. There's plenty to do within easy reach and in the evening you can relax and enjoy a fantastic meal in our restaurant.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

64 km / 40 miles
< 1 km
404 km / 251 miles
< 1 km
35 km / 22 miles
< 1 km
293 km / 182 miles
< 1 km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 km
10 km / 6 miles
< 1 km
346 km / 215 miles
< 1 km
161 km / 100 miles
2 km
32 km / 20 miles
3 km
131 km / 81 miles
4 km
28 km / 17 miles
4 km
32 km / 20 miles
4 km
45 km / 28 miles
4 km
96 km / 60 miles
4 km
45 km / 28 miles
4 km
42 km / 26 miles
5 km
24 km / 15 miles
5 km
307 km / 191 miles
5 km
797 km / 495 miles
5 km

Click to show 17 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 25th Sep 2021
10 km
Wed 29th Sep 2021
12 km
Wed 6th Oct 2021
13 km
Thu 7th Oct 2021
14 km
Sat 16th Oct 2021
18 km
Sun 17th Oct 2021
9 km
Thu 28th Oct 2021
8 km
Thu 25th Nov 2021
14 km
Thu 2nd Dec 2021
9 km
Thu 16th Dec 2021
14 km
Sat 18th Dec 2021
8 km
Sat 5th Mar 2022
10 km
Sat 2nd Apr 2022
12 km

Click to show 10 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law