Future Events


Sat 31st Oct 2020

Like a Lamb to the Slaughter - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 4th Nov 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 7th Nov 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 7th Nov 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 14th Nov 2020

Walking on water - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Wed 18th Nov 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 25th Nov 2020

To be rearranged - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 28th Nov 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 2nd Dec 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 5th Dec 2020
Challenge Event - 23, 19, 16, 12, 7 or 4ml. in 8.5hr. From Brockholes Village Hall, Brockholes, near Holmfirth, HD9 7EB (GR SE153109). Route is in beautiful 'Summer Wine' country. The route consists of 3 loops of 11.6, 7.2 & 4.2ml and any or all of the loops may be walked or run - the choice is yours. Registration…
Wed 9th Dec 2020
Group Walk - 12ml. 08.00 Knights Table, Little Stainforth. (GR SD814672). TBC. C: Brian Campbell
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 12th Dec 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 16th Dec 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 19th Dec 2020

Yorkshire Castles 1 - Sandal Castle - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Thu 24th Dec 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 30th Dec 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Fri 1st Jan 2021
Challenge Event - 21, 17, 13 or 10ml. all routes to be completed by 5pm. The Leggers Inn, Mill Street, Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, WF12 9BD (GR SE249207). A brisk walk or run, a breath of fresh air, a wee dram on route and a hair of the dog at The Leggers. What better way to start the New Year. All routes converge at…
Wed 17th Mar 2021

A maze in - New Date

Group Walk - n/a
Wed 24th Mar 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 27th Mar 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 28th Mar 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 3rd Apr 2021

Mirfield Meander - New Date

Group Walk - n/a
Thu 8th Apr 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 17th Apr 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 21st Apr 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 24th Apr 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 25th Apr 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 28th Apr 2021
Group Walk - 22ml. 08.00 Booth Wood Rsvr c.p. (GR SE031166). Jnc 22 M62 then A672 to c.p. 22 mls TBC on day. C: A Mystery T: 07954 411934
Sat 1st May 2021

Kinder Skyline - New Date

Group Walk - 20ml. 08.00 Nether Booth Farm (off road) S33 7ZJ. (GR SK141861). NO PUB STOP. C: John Whitworth
Wed 5th May 2021

Dearne Traverse - New Date

Group Walk - n/a
Challenge Event - 26.2, 23 or 18ml. all routes to be completed by 6pm. Marsden Parochial Hall, adjacent to St Bartholomew's Church, Marsden, near Huddersfield. Participants should park in the Railway Station over-spill car park, which is free and only a five minute walk from the event HQ. Marshals will be on hand to…
Sat 15th May 2021
Group Walk -
Sun 16th May 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 19th May 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 26th May 2021

Langsett Limber - New Date

Group Walk - n/a
Sat 5th Jun 2021
Group Walk - 20ml. 0800 Somewhere nice. (GR SK186851). To be decided. C: Mike Colley
Wed 9th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 16th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 19th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 23rd Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 26th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 27th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 30th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 14th Jul 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 17th - Sun 18th Jul 2021
Challenge Event - …
Sat 24th Jul 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 25th Jul 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 31st Jul 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 1st Aug 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk -
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 11th Aug 2021

PDB1 - New Date

Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 25th Aug 2021

YWW 21 Top walk - New Date

Group Walk - n/a