Future Events


Sat 30th Oct 2021

Dales High Way5 - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 4th Nov 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 6th Nov 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 10th Nov 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 13th Nov 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 17th Nov 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 18th Nov 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 20th Nov 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 24th Nov 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 27th Nov 2021

Heinz +1 Tomorrow! - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Wed 1st Dec 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 2nd Dec 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 4th Dec 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 11th Dec 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 15th Dec 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 16th Dec 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 18th Dec 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 22nd Dec 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Fri 24th Dec 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 26th Dec 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 29th Dec 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 26th Mar 2022

Pumlumon (5 Tops) 2000' - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Sun 27th Mar 2022

Pen Y Garn ( 1 Top ) 2000' - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Sat 2nd Apr 2022

Mirfield Meander - Event Postponed

Group Walk - n/a
Sat 9th Apr 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 23rd Apr 2022

Cadair Idris (5 Tops) 2000' - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Sun 24th Apr 2022

West of Cadair Idris (2 Tops) 2000' - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Sat 14th May 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 15th May 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 21st May 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 25th Jun 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 26th Jun 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 23rd Jul 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 24th Jul 2022
Group Walk - n/a