Future Events


Wed 25th May 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 28th May 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 1st Jun 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 8th Jun 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 11th Jun 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 15th Jun 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 25th Jun 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 26th Jun 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 29th Jun 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 9th Jul 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Jul 2022
Challenge Event - …
Sat 23rd Jul 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 24th Jul 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 30th Jul 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 6th Aug 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 20th Aug 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 3rd Sep 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 17th Sep 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 2nd Oct 2022
Group Walk - This is our big weekend away. This year it will be held in Whitby. More details. (GR NZ897114)
Sat 8th Oct 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 5th Nov 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 25th Mar 2023

Pumlumon (5 Tops) 2000' - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Sun 26th Mar 2023

Pen Y Garn ( 1 Top ) 2000' - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Sat 1st Apr 2023

Mirfield Meander - Event Postponed

Group Walk - n/a