Future Events


Group Walk - n/a
Sat 24th Apr 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 28th Apr 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 1st May 2021

Kinder Skyline - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Wed 5th May 2021

Dearne Traverse - New Date

Group Walk - n/a
Sat 8th May 2021
Challenge Event - 26.2, 23 or 18ml. all routes to be completed by 6pm. Marsden Parochial Hall, adjacent to St Bartholomew's Church, Marsden, near Huddersfield. Participants should park in the Railway Station over-spill car park, which is free and only a five minute walk from the event HQ. Marshals will be on hand to…
Sun 9th May 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 12th May 2021
Group Walk -
Thu 13th May 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 15th May 2021

Calke Screw - New Date

Group Walk - n/a
Wed 19th May 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 22nd May 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 26th May 2021

Langsett Limber - New Date

Group Walk - n/a
Thu 27th May 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 2nd Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 5th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 9th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 10th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 12th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 16th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 19th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 23rd Jun 2021

A maze in - New Date

Group Walk - n/a
Thu 24th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 26th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 27th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 30th Jun 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 3rd Jul 2021

PDB1 - New Date

Group Walk - n/a
Wed 7th Jul 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 8th Jul 2021

York Yomp - New Date

Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 14th Jul 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 17th - Sun 18th Jul 2021
Challenge Event - …
Wed 21st Jul 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 22nd Jul 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 24th Jul 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 25th Jul 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 28th Jul 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 31st Jul 2021

Lakes Weekend - New Date

Group Walk - n/a
Sun 1st Aug 2021

Lakes Weekend - New Date

Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk -
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 11th Aug 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 12th Aug 2021

Diggly Do - New Date

Group Walk - n/a
Sat 14th Aug 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 18th Aug 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 25th Aug 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 26th Aug 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 28th Aug 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 2nd Sep 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 4th Sep 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 8th Sep 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 15th Sep 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 22nd Sep 2021

Bourne Blunder - New Date

Group Walk - n/a
Wed 29th Sep 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 13th Oct 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 20th Oct 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 20th Nov 2021
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 27th Nov 2021

Heinz +1 Tomorrow! - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 26th Mar 2022

Pumlumon (5 Tops) 2000' - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Sun 27th Mar 2022

Pen Y Garn ( 1 Top ) 2000' - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Sat 2nd Apr 2022

Mirfield Meander - Event Postponed

Group Walk - n/a
Sat 23rd Apr 2022

Cadair Idris (5 Tops) 2000' - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Sun 24th Apr 2022

West of Cadair Idris (2 Tops) 2000' - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Sat 14th May 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sun 15th May 2022
Group Walk - n/a