Future Events


Wed 30th Sep 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 30th Sep 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 3rd Oct 2020

Penrith Weekend Away.High Cup Nicked - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - 15ml. 0930 Meet outside the Stag Inn, Dufton. Roadside parking in the village CA166DB. (GR NY689251). Circular walk with a morning stop. Please Text the leader that you are attending. Please bring own face masks and hand sanitiser. C: Mike Colley T: 07889647541
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 7th Oct 2020

PNFS 9 Holymoorside Humdinger - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Sat 10th Oct 2020

Thruscross Country - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Wed 14th Oct 2020

Astray from Harrogate 2 - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 21st Oct 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 24th Oct 2020

No Surprises today - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Wed 28th Oct 2020

Group Walk - n/a
Sat 31st Oct 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 7th Nov 2020

To be rearranged. - Event Postponed

Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 14th Nov 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 18th Nov 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 25th Nov 2020

To be rearranged - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Sat 28th Nov 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 2nd Dec 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 5th Dec 2020
Challenge Event - 23, 19, 16, 12, 7 or 4ml. in 8.5hr. From Brockholes Village Hall, Brockholes, near Holmfirth, HD9 7EB (GR SE153109). Route is in beautiful 'Summer Wine' country. The route consists of 3 loops of 11.6, 7.2 & 4.2ml and any or all of the loops may be walked or run - the choice is yours. Registration…
Wed 9th Dec 2020
Group Walk - 12ml. 0800 hrs Knights Table, Little Stainforth. (GR SD814672). TBC. C: Brian Campbell
Sat 12th Dec 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 16th Dec 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 19th Dec 2020

Yorkshire Castles 1 - Sandal Castle - Event Details Updated

Group Walk - n/a
Thu 24th Dec 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Group Walk - n/a
Wed 30th Dec 2020
Group Walk - n/a
Fri 1st Jan 2021
Challenge Event - 21, 17, 13 or 10ml. all routes to be completed by 5pm. The Leggers Inn, Mill Street, Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, WF12 9BD (GR SE249207). A brisk walk or run, a breath of fresh air, a wee dram on route and a hair of the dog at The Leggers. What better way to start the New Year. All routes converge at…
Challenge Event - 26.2, 23 or 18ml. all routes to be completed by 6pm. Marsden Parochial Hall, adjacent to St Bartholomew's Church, Marsden, near Huddersfield. Participants should park in the Railway Station over-spill car park, which is free and only a five minute walk from the event HQ. Marshals will be on hand to…
Sat 17th - Sun 18th Jul 2021
Challenge Event - …