Future Events


Thu 20th Jan 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 29th Jan 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 3rd Feb 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 12th Feb 2022
Group Walk - 20ml. 08.30 Meet,Brabyn's Brow free car park,Marple Bridge. (GR SJ964893). Marple Bridge to Whaley Bridge via New Mills back through Lymm Park. Moderate Pace.No dogs please. C: Peter Graham
Thu 17th Feb 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 19th Feb 2022

The South Pennine 24 - Event Details Updated

Challenge Event - 24ml. 9 hours 30 minutes. Location: Dovestone Sailing Club, Greenfield, Greater Manchester (via Bank Lane, off A635 Holmfirth Road ) (GR SE014033). A variety of terrain from wild moorland to well graded bridleways & footpaths in the Dark Peak & South Pennines. 08.00. Registration opens 0730. Pay &…
Sat 26th Feb 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Thu 3rd Mar 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 12th Mar 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 26th Mar 2022
Group Walk - n/a
Sat 16th Apr 2022
Group Walk - n/a