Latest News: Read more



Thorpe Farm Bunkhouses, Hathersage

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Thorpe Farm, Hathersage, HOPE VALLEY, Derbyshire, S32 1BQ
Grid Ref
SK222829
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Thorpe Farm Bunkhouses are situated a mile northeast of Hathersage, on a family run mixed/dairy farm. It is 2 miles from Stanage Edge and other popular climbing and walking areas are nearby. Castleton is 6 miles up the Hope Valley and Eyam is 6 miles southwest. The dormitories have individual bunks each with mattress and pillow. There is some sleeping space in the sitting rooms and room for camping outside. The bunkhouses have heating, drying facilities, hot showers, toilets, electric/gas cooking, fridges, freezers, electric kettles, toasters etc. The Byre is on one level with disabled facilities.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

56 km / 35 miles
< 1 km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 km
367 km / 228 miles
1 km
82 km / 51 miles
1 km
938 km / 583 miles
1 km
246 km / 153 miles
1 km
137 km / 85 miles
1 km
43 km / 27 miles
1 km
58 km / 36 miles
2 km
68 km / 42 miles
2 km
131 km / 81 miles
2 km
901 km / 560 miles
2 km
85 km / 53 miles
2 km
69 km / 43 miles
2 km
274 km / 170 miles
2 km
706 km / 439 miles
2 km
797 km / 495 miles
2 km
32 km / 20 miles
3 km
430 km / 267 miles
3 km
40 km / 25 miles
3 km
32 km / 20 miles
4 km
42 km / 26 miles
4 km
48 km / 30 miles
4 km
96 km / 60 miles
5 km

Click to show 22 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 26th Jun 2024
18 km
Thu 27th Jun 2024
13 km
Sat 6th Jul 2024
6 km
Sat 6th Jul 2024
12 km
Sat 13th Jul 2024
17 km
Sat 20th Jul 2024
8 km
Thu 25th Jul 2024
11 km
Sat 27th Jul 2024
18 km
Sat 27th Jul 2024
18 km
Sat 27th Jul 2024
19 km
Sun 4th Aug 2024
19 km
Thu 15th Aug 2024
2 km
Sat 7th Sep 2024
6 km
Fri 13th - Sat 14th Sep 2024
2 km
Sun 15th Sep 2024
17 km
Sun 22nd Sep 2024
8 km
Sat 5th Oct 2024
20 km
Sat 19th Oct 2024
18 km
Sat 26th Oct 2024
19 km
Wed 13th Nov 2024
18 km
Thu 21st Nov 2024
7 km

Click to show 19 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law