Latest News: Read more



Bradwell War Memorial Hall

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
Bradwell War Memorial Hall, Netherside, Bradwell, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S33 9HJ
Telephone
01629 580427
Grid Ref
SK175811
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

131 km / 81 miles
< 1 km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 km
96 km / 60 miles
2 km
43 km / 27 miles
2 km
367 km / 228 miles
3 km
79 km / 49 miles
3 km
82 km / 51 miles
3 km
56 km / 35 miles
3 km
74 km / 46 miles
3 km
40 km / 25 miles
3 km
137 km / 85 miles
3 km
32 km / 20 miles
4 km

Click to show 10 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 3rd Jul 2021
14 km
Tue 20th Jul 2021
17 km
Wed 21st Jul 2021
6 km
Thu 29th Jul 2021
14 km
Sat 14th Aug 2021
12 km
Sat 14th Aug 2021
17 km
Sat 14th Aug 2021
17 km
Sun 22nd Aug 2021
4 km
Thu 26th Aug 2021
6 km
Sat 4th - Sun 5th Sep 2021
3 km
Fri 17th - Sat 18th Sep 2021
6 km
Sat 2nd Oct 2021
15 km

Click to show 11 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law