Latest News: Read more



Boarshurst Centre Saddleworth

Details:

Type
Group Accommodation
Address
3 Boarshurst Lane,, Greenfield, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL3 7EA
Grid Ref
SE006044
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

131 km / 81 miles
< 1 km
161 km / 100 miles
< 1 km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 km
32 km / 20 miles
< 1 km
45 km / 28 miles
< 1 km
64 km / 40 miles
1 km
319 km / 198 miles
1 km
330 km / 205 miles
1 km
37 km / 23 miles
1 km
35 km / 22 miles
1 km
48 km / 30 miles
2 km
29 km / 18 miles
3 km
35 km / 22 miles
4 km
27 km / 17 miles
4 km
612 km / 380 miles
4 km
19 km / 12 miles
4 km
797 km / 495 miles
4 km
706 km / 439 miles
5 km

Click to show 17 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 8th Jun 2024
1 km
Sat 8th - Sun 9th Jun 2024
7 km
Sat 15th Jun 2024
8 km
Sat 15th Jun 2024
8 km
Thu 20th Jun 2024
17 km
Sat 6th Jul 2024
6 km
Sat 27th Jul 2024
18 km
Sat 3rd Aug 2024
19 km
Thu 29th Aug 2024
19 km
Sun 20th Oct 2024
16 km
Sat 9th Nov 2024
10 km
Sat 14th Dec 2024
16 km

Click to show 11 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law