Latest News: Read more



Boarshurst Centre Saddleworth

Details:

Type
Group Accommodation
Address
3 Boarshurst Lane,, Greenfield, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL3 7EA
Grid Ref
SE006044
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

131 km / 81 miles
< 1 km
161 km / 100 miles
< 1 km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 km
32 km / 20 miles
< 1 km
45 km / 28 miles
< 1 km
64 km / 40 miles
1 km
330 km / 205 miles
1 km
37 km / 23 miles
1 km
35 km / 22 miles
1 km
48 km / 30 miles
2 km
29 km / 18 miles
3 km
35 km / 22 miles
4 km
27 km / 17 miles
4 km
612 km / 380 miles
4 km
19 km / 12 miles
4 km
797 km / 495 miles
4 km
706 km / 439 miles
5 km

Click to show 16 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 15th May 2021
20 km
Thu 20th May 2021
18 km
Wed 2nd Jun 2021
15 km
Thu 17th Jun 2021
18 km
Sat 19th Jun 2021
20 km
Thu 24th Jun 2021
15 km
Wed 7th Jul 2021
5 km
Tue 20th Jul 2021
14 km
Thu 29th Jul 2021
18 km
Thu 12th Aug 2021
2 km
Mon 17th May - Sat 14th Aug 2021
1 km
Sat 14th Aug 2021
17 km
Sat 4th - Sun 5th Sep 2021
20 km
Wed 29th Sep 2021
11 km

Click to show 12 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law