Latest News: Catering on Challenge Events Read more

Latest News: News from the NEC - March 2022 Read more



Boarshurst Centre Saddleworth

Details:

Type
Group Accommodation
Address
3 Boarshurst Lane,, Greenfield, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL3 7EA
Grid Ref
SE006044
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

131 km / 81 miles
< 1 km
161 km / 100 miles
< 1 km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 km
32 km / 20 miles
< 1 km
45 km / 28 miles
< 1 km
64 km / 40 miles
1 km
330 km / 205 miles
1 km
37 km / 23 miles
1 km
35 km / 22 miles
1 km
48 km / 30 miles
2 km
29 km / 18 miles
3 km
35 km / 22 miles
4 km
27 km / 17 miles
4 km
612 km / 380 miles
4 km
19 km / 12 miles
4 km
797 km / 495 miles
4 km
706 km / 439 miles
5 km

Click to show 16 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 28th May 2022
4 km
Sat 28th May 2022
10 km
Sat 18th Jun 2022
13 km
Sat 9th Jul 2022
5 km
Sat 9th Jul 2022
14 km
Sun 31st Jul 2022
16 km
Sat 6th Aug 2022
16 km
Sat 6th Aug 2022
16 km
Sun 7th Aug 2022
20 km
Sat 13th Aug 2022
2 km
Thu 1st Sep 2022
18 km
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Sep 2022
20 km
Sat 5th Nov 2022
1 km
Sat 10th Dec 2022
16 km

Click to show 11 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law