Latest News: Read more



Hagg Farm

Details:

Type
Group Accommodation
Address
Hagg Farm OEC,, Snake Rd,, Bamford, Hope Valley, S33 0BJ
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK142896
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Situated in the Peak District’s Woodlands Valley Hagg Farm offers comfortable accommodation for 44 people in 6 dormitories and 2 twin rooms.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

28 km / 17 miles
< 1 km
96 km / 60 miles
< 1 km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 km
39 km / 24 miles
< 1 km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 km
32 km / 20 miles
1 km
42 km / 26 miles
1 km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 km
246 km / 153 miles
2 km
367 km / 228 miles
3 km
45 km / 28 miles
3 km
430 km / 267 miles
3 km
48 km / 30 miles
3 km
68 km / 42 miles
4 km
938 km / 583 miles
4 km
21 km / 13 miles
4 km
410 km / 255 miles
4 km
45 km / 28 miles
4 km
249 km / 155 miles
4 km
274 km / 170 miles
4 km
137 km / 85 miles
4 km
156 km / 97 miles
5 km
29 km / 18 miles
5 km

Click to show 23 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 8th Jun 2024
19 km
Sat 15th Jun 2024
16 km
Wed 26th Jun 2024
18 km
Thu 27th Jun 2024
9 km
Sat 6th Jul 2024
15 km
Sat 6th Jul 2024
19 km
Wed 10th Jul 2024
20 km
Sat 20th Jul 2024
3 km
Sat 27th Jul 2024
11 km
Sat 27th Jul 2024
13 km
Sat 27th Jul 2024
13 km
Sat 7th Sep 2024
17 km
Fri 13th - Sat 14th Sep 2024
12 km
Sun 22nd Sep 2024
15 km
Sat 5th Oct 2024
19 km
Sun 20th Oct 2024
18 km

Click to show 15 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law