Latest News: Read more



Millington Village Hall

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
Millington, YORK, YO42 1TX
Grid Ref
SE830518
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Takes a maximum of 10 overnight visitors in one main room, (12 if some will sleep in the kitchen) and provide camp beds and ingredients for a self-cook breakfast. There are indoor toilets, a newly installed shower and well equipped kitchen. Used by walkers on the Wolds Way and Minster way. It is also near the Chalkland Way and several other routes.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

80 km / 50 miles
< 1 km
21 km / 13 miles
< 1 km
32 km / 20 miles
< 1 km
274 km / 170 miles
< 1 km
64 km / 40 miles
1 km
97 km / 60 miles
1 km
797 km / 495 miles
1 km
124 km / 77 miles
1 km
69 km / 43 miles
3 km
238 km / 148 miles
4 km

Click to show 8 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 27th Oct 2021
13 km
Sun 31st Oct 2021
5 km
Wed 3rd Nov 2021
5 km
Wed 17th Nov 2021
13 km
Wed 5th Jan 2022
13 km
Sat 8th Jan 2022
13 km
Wed 12th Jan 2022
12 km
Sat 19th Feb 2022
13 km
Wed 16th Mar 2022
9 km
Wed 23rd Mar 2022
5 km
Sat 9th - Sun 10th Apr 2022
19 km
Sat 30th Apr 2022
5 km

Click to show 9 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law