Latest News: Read more



Washburn Heritage Centre

 View Facebook Page  View Twitter Feed

Details:

Type
Heritage Centre
Address
Fewston, Harrogate, N Yorks, HG3 1SU
Grid Ref
SE195541
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

187 km / 116 miles
< 1 km
164 km / 102 miles
< 1 km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 km
26 km / 16 miles
< 1 km
43 km / 27 miles
1 km
61 km / 38 miles
< 1 km
58 km / 36 miles
< 1 km
40 km / 25 miles
1 km
53 km / 33 miles
1 km
40 km / 25 miles
1 km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 km
166 km / 103 miles
< 1 km
80 km / 50 miles
2 km
938 km / 583 miles
2 km
37 km / 23 miles
2 km
48 km / 30 miles
3 km
48 km / 30 miles
3 km
164 km / 102 miles
5 km

Click to show 16 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 5th Jun 2021
11 km
Wed 9th Jun 2021
12 km
Sat 12th Jun 2021
16 km
Sat 26th Jun 2021
12 km
Sat 26th Jun 2021
12 km
Wed 30th Jun 2021
16 km
Sat 10th Jul 2021
17 km
Wed 14th Jul 2021
12 km
Thu 22nd Jul 2021
11 km
Wed 18th Aug 2021
16 km
Wed 25th Aug 2021
17 km
Wed 15th Sep 2021
12 km
Wed 13th Oct 2021
12 km
Sat 5th Feb 2022
12 km

Click to show 11 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law