Latest News: News from the NEC - November 2021 Read more

Latest News: Change of Password recommended Read more

Latest News: Website cyber attack Read more

Latest News: We're Good To Go! Read more



New Mills (Walkers are Welcome)

Details:

Type
Walkers are Welcome
Grid Ref
SJ999854
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

16 km / 10 miles
< 1 km
96 km / 60 miles
< 1 km
362 km / 225 miles
< 1 km
29 km / 18 miles
< 1 km
23 km / 14 miles
< 1 km
29 km / 18 miles
3 km
131 km / 81 miles
3 km
55 km / 34 miles
3 km
84 km / 52 miles
3 km
161 km / 100 miles
3 km
113 km / 70 miles
3 km
307 km / 191 miles
3 km
330 km / 205 miles
3 km
158 km / 98 miles
4 km
135 km / 84 miles
4 km
16 km / 10 miles
4 km
34 km / 21 miles
4 km

Click to show 17 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 16th Dec 2021
5 km
Sat 18th Dec 2021
18 km
Wed 29th Dec 2021
14 km
Sat 8th Jan 2022
15 km
Sat 22nd Jan 2022
5 km
Thu 27th Jan 2022
1 km
Sat 19th Feb 2022
18 km
Sat 19th Feb 2022
20 km
Thu 24th Feb 2022
6 km
Sun 27th Feb 2022
12 km
Sat 5th Mar 2022
18 km
Tue 12th Apr 2022
13 km
Tue 19th Apr 2022
12 km
Tue 26th Apr 2022
12 km
Tue 3rd May 2022
4 km
Wed 4th May 2022
18 km

Click to show 13 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law